TENGO VIDA TODAVÍA! (Update: I’m not dead)

Hello to everyone that so kindly follows this blog!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while. That was one of the things I didn’t want happening to this blog – it being abandoned. I believe it’s been 6 months since I last posted something. As I’m sure is the case for everyone else, life got in the way.

So many things have happened since I last posted, and I feel so much more uncertain about my future than I have ever been (I’m truly living my blog tag line, haha, not so sure about the bright, but I definitely can’t see what’s ahead for me at all)!

I think I will also use this blog as a bit of a kathartic release of all my anxieties and uncertainties about my life. I know, I know,… #firstworldproblems. I just don’t want my life to be wasted, and I want to make something out of it while I’m still young.

I’ll discuss in my next blog post “I can’t do it all” all the things that are bogging me down.

2 thoughts on “TENGO VIDA TODAVÍA! (Update: I’m not dead)

Leave a Reply

